Phone book



Search terms: Name, Job, organisation, email etc

Drop-in clinics for COVID-19 Vaccinations – 1st, 2nd & Booster doses | November/December

Great news!

At our ULHT Vaccination Hospital Hubs we are now offering ‘drop-in’ clinics for COVID-19 Vaccinations for 1st, 2nd or Booster doses, please see details below.

Hospital Hub Dates/Locations 2021

Grantham Hospital, Outpatients Department,101 Manthorpe Rd, Grantham NG31 8DG

  • Saturday 13 November, 9am – 5pm
  • Sunday 14 November, 9am – 5pm
  • Friday 10 December, 10am – 5pm
  • Saturday 11 December, 9am – 5pm
  • Sunday 12 December, 9am – 5pm

Lincoln County Hospital, Social Club Hall, St Annes Road, Lincoln LN2 5QY

  • Wednesday 1 December, 10am – 5pm
  • Thursday 2 December, 10am – 5pm
  • Friday 3 December, 10am – 5pm
  • Saturday 4 December, 9am – 5pm
  • Sunday 5 December, 9am – 5pm

Pilgrim Hospital, PGME Main Hall, Sibsey Road, Boston, PE21 9QS

  • Monday 15 November, 11am – 5pm
  • Tuesday 16 November, 9am – 5pm
  • Wednesday 17 November, 9am – 5pm
  • Thursday 18 November, 9am – 5pm
  • Friday 19 November, 9am – 5pm
  • Wednesday 24 November, 11am – 5pm
  • Thursday 25 November, 9am – 5pm
  • Friday 26 November, 9am – 5pm
  • Saturday 27 November, 10am – 5pm
  • Sunday 28 November, 10am – 5pm
  • Tuesday 14 December, 11am – 5pm
  • Wednesday 15 December, 9am – 5pm
  • Thursday 16 December, 9am – 5pm
  • Friday 17 December, 9am – 5pm

Prefer to pre-book?

If you would like to book your COVID-19 1st, 2nd or Booster Vaccination please use the following links:

Lincoln hub 

Pilgrim hub

Grantham hub