Phone book



Search terms: Name, Job, organisation, email etc

NHSE/I – NHS Pension Seminar Dates for March 2022

Phase one of this Pension Response Project is designed to explore the most impactful way to communicate with you directly and explain the benefits and value of the NHS Pension Scheme and Pensions Tax for staff aged 50+.

NHSE/I have been working with our pension partners, Isio, experts in the NHS Pension Scheme and Pensions Tax, to deliver a series of seminars on Pensions and Flexible Working and Pensions Tax. The demand for the seminars during phase one of our project has been phenomenal.

Please see links below for additional multi-regional seminars for March 2022.

If you are a Nurse, GP Nurse, AHP, Senior Doctors/Consultant, GP or Executive, please join one of the following seminars:

Pensions Tax (staff aged 50+, multi-regional)

  • Senior Doctors/Consultants, GPs, Executives
  • Surgeons

Pensions and Flexible Working (Staff aged 50+, multi-regional)

  • Nurses, GP Nurses and AHPs
  • Midwives

There are 50 places available on each Pensions and Flexible Working seminar and 25 places available on each Pensions Tax seminar, slots will be offered on a first come, first served basis.

Booking your place

To secure your place, please use the booking link below for the seminar that you want to attend:

https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/NHS@ISIO.com/bookings/

Pensions Tax (staff aged 50+, multi-regional)

  • Wednesday 2nd March 9:30am – 11am
  • Thursday 3rd March 1pm – 2:30pm
  • Friday 4th March 9:30am – 11am
  • Monday 7th March 1pm – 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th March 1pm – 2:30pm
  • Thursday 10th March 1pm – 2:30pm
  • Friday 11th March 9:30am – 11am
  • Tuesday 15th March 6pm – 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 16th March 9:30am – 11am
  • Thursday 17th 1pm – 2:30pm
  • Friday 18th March 9:30am – 11am
  • Monday 21st March 1pm – 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd March 1pm – 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd March 9:30am – 11am
  • Thursday 24th March 1pm – 2:30pm
  • Monday 28th March 1pm – 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 29th March 6pm – 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 30th 9:30am – 11am

Pensions Tax (staff aged 50+, multi-regional, Surgeons)

  • Tuesday 1st March – 6pm – 7:30pm
  • Wednesday 9th March 9:30am – 11am
  • Monday 14th March 1pm – 2:30pm
  • Friday 25th March 9:30am – 11am
  • Thursday 31st March 1pm – 2:30pm

Pensions and Flexible Working (Staff aged 50+ multi-regional)

  • Wednesday 2nd March 1pm – 2:30pm
  • Friday 4th March 9:30am – 11am
  • Friday 4th March 1pm – 2:30pm
  • Monday 7th March 9:30am – 11am
  • Wednesday 9th March 6pm – 7:30pm
  • Thursday 10th March 1pm – 2:30pm
  • Friday 11th March 9:30am – 11am
  • Tuesday 15th March 9:30am – 11am
  • Wednesday 16th March 6pm – 7:30pm
  • Friday 18th March 1pm – 2:30pm
  • Monday 21st March 9:30am – 11am
  • Tuesday 22nd March 1pm – 2:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd March 9:30am – 11am
  • Thursday 24th March 1pm – 2:30pm
  • Monday 28th March 1pm – 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 29th March 9:30am – 11am
  • Wednesday 30th March 1pm – 2:30pm

Pensions and Flexible Working (Staff aged 50+ multi-regional, Midwives)

  • Tuesday 1st March – 9:30am – 11am
  • Wednesday 9th March 9:30am – 11am
  • Monday 14th March 1pm – 2:30pm
  • Friday 25th March 9:30am – 11am
  • Thursday 31st March 9:30am – 11am

Many thanks,

NHS Pension Response Project
Staff Pension Seminar Team